top

 Reviews for Croftlea car Hire

EXCELLENT
23 reviews on
Andrew Boothroyd
Andrew Boothroyd
01/11/2023
Had another car from Alan and Callum, car was great, service excellent, Callum went to great lengths to get car to us with bad traffic, nothing was too much trouble, I would recommend anyone to use Croftlea Car hire, I will be using them again, ttfn Andy
Janet Day
Janet Day
18/09/2023
We recently hired a car with this company and I would highly recommend them. Alan delivered the car to our holiday apartment at Porth Sands at great convenience to ourselves. Then collected it the following Saturday, as arranged from Newquay station. The car did the job admirably as we toured Cornwall. Alan and Linda were extremely friendly and the personal service could not be faulted. We will not hesitate to use this wonderful car hire firm again. Thank you. Janet.
Georgie Davis
Georgie Davis
17/09/2023
We didn’t hire a car through these guys car but I really wished we had! I had a bit of a nightmare trying to get a cab to pick up my car from the airport- before they closed at 5 and gave away the car I had hired and 100% paid for!! After much stress and dead end attempts to get a taxi I called Calum in desperation. He was the nicest bloke and so obliging! He picked us up and drove us to get our car. Then at the end of our stay we had the same issue. Absolutely no taxi available to get to the train station. After hours and hours spent trying to find a way I called Callum and he has come to our rescue again! This isn’t even his job. He hires out cars! but he definitely became my lifesaver twice in as many days. So much gratitude from this Aussie! 10/10 for character and service !
Noel Weaver
Noel Weaver
13/08/2023
First time using this company and won't be the last. Good car value for money and excellent communication. I would highly recommend them.
Melissa Nicholas
Melissa Nicholas
09/08/2023
Cannot recommend highly enough. All contact whilst booking was responded to quickly and everything was explained thoroughly. Delivery and collection of the car made things so easy. The car itself was perfect for what we needed. Fantastic, friendly company. Would definitely use again.
Ciara Mc
Ciara Mc
20/06/2023
Fantastic experience. Alan was at the airport waiting for us and collecting the car was a smooth process. As well as this it was less than half the price of competitors. Will definitely use again if back in newquay and will recommend to all family and friends
Bénédicte Esseiva
Bénédicte Esseiva
03/03/2023
Nous avons loué une voiture familiale pour nos vacances de septembre. Très bonne réactivité et était ouvert le dimanche. Sommes ravis
Mike Tibbles
Mike Tibbles
19/11/2022
Tremendous, from the first contact to dropping the car off, the team at Croftlea were fantastic. Great car, great price, communication fast and superb. Thank you, thank you, see you on my next trip to Cornwall.
S M
S M
11/10/2022
Excellent, Alan & Co really put the multi nationals to shame plus they are two thirds of the price.
Mark Stoddart
Mark Stoddart
01/09/2022
Fantastic family run company. Great communication, met us at the airport, provided children's car seat as requested. Very friendly. Almost half the price of the big companies. Will not definitely use again in future.

Make a booking enquiry with us

Reviews

Before you come to Cornwall check out this site to see whats happening in the county when you are visiting.

Please Take the time to look at our unbeatable prices

Special Offers, Areas We Cover, our Homepage and our sister site Car Hire Cornwall

Reviews for Croftlea car Hire

This is a new page with a list of popular destinations our own Links Page

Where to find us

Chapel

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur elit sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.